0026430: Visualization - segmentation fault in opened local context
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commit72080ae11f001c05eebd8855291b7c71c2351e66
tree6782f8e34e6f40fa9fd150e27854edb0845c4253
parent5a19c30371b5612859dd84e042a6a5fbf2160fe4
0026430: Visualization - segmentation fault in opened local context

- check for empty dataset in Select3D_SensitiveSet was added;
- test case for issue #26430
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSet.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26430 [new file with mode: 0644]