0025181: Incrementation of OCCT version up to 6.8.0.dev
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0400)
commit71b73fde24beb9504efa661c66920a98472e8136
treedd92bd97a54076978ce530c44db977b767f48873
parent1f205411c1cd60b343585b2db482165f0a181278
0025181: Incrementation of OCCT version up to 6.8.0.dev
src/Standard/Standard_TypeDef.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx