Incrementation OCCT version up to 7.0.0 rc
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit71b471d7b82bbe09423edc16dfad6c7a83ccd01c
tree87e5e43689246f775a65512afe3af5cef8e9f28e
parent14542432920fac3e7ae1e137ebcca41bec8d2b6b
Incrementation OCCT version up to 7.0.0 rc
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx