0026699: Wrong section curves
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
commit71958f7db20660967e0c4851bdc8a9ec85bcbc38
tree9cb3d030a05c01f150fca00ad0da43797c62a428
parent53446383788b6ca28009ba922bdf2f14433df938
0026699: Wrong section curves

1. Algorithm of Restriction line processing has been improved in IntTools_FaceFace.cxx file.
2. Algorithm of checking, if Restriction line and Walking line are coincided has been improved in IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx file.
3. Algorithm of extending check if starting point of Walking line is a tangent point has been added.

Small correction of some test cases.
Creation of test case for issue #0026699.

Small correction of test case for issue CR26699
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.hxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_1.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25416_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25416_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26699 [new file with mode: 0644]