0030403: Application Framework - Overwriting Big BinOcaf Files Does Not Reduce Their...
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit718d07fe5ed14424ed88195c91c4d52fbcc84065
tree703de3f36f5cca457d5b3e3baa35df291c09b890
parentbc28da5c3a87633090a4fa591b7a183d8b6b0f85
0030403: Application Framework - Overwriting Big BinOcaf Files Does Not Reduce Their Size

OSD_OpenFileDescriptor(), added truncating flag to fopen() flags for std::ios_base::out,
since truncating is implied by C++ output flag.
This fixes misbehavior of OSD_OpenStream() on MinGW-w64 platform.
src/OSD/OSD_OpenFile.cxx