0024016: Test case bugs moddata_2 bug324 works not correct after integration of the...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0400)
commit71797c62f1b97d16c9cd172d2bab69348944c9f0
tree39fbea15a0ec355368e3e7b5ada3a946bfcbea95
parent18d715bde00ffb5d760d1b0af42cc7fe9b36c7af
0024016: Test case bugs moddata_2 bug324 works not correct after integration of the fix for the issue 0023985.
Do not perform the check for the height of the cylinder (see issue 0023985) for infinite cylinders.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_2.gxx