0027267: [Regression to 6.9.1] geom/boolean_operations_06/G3: Cut produces invalid...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 04:09:27 +0000 (07:09 +0300)
commit716037dd9ca95dccdb7dcab1b6e4a563111c2af3
treebf95ebf0c79b846016124bc1c7afb6fcf076af33
parent12b86472db6312be4031a3c4c9e4294a13b227a6
0027267: [Regression to 6.9.1] geom/boolean_operations_06/G3: Cut produces invalid shape

Calling IntPatch_WLineTool::ComputePurgedWLine() algorithm is forbidden if Walking-line is obtained from analytic line.

Creation of test case for this issue.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27267 [new file with mode: 0644]