0025252: Slow down in reading of .brep on VS2011
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit71598a83cd792e14f681b46794bd7036878515f7
tree290c3f6ebc241da0c275421d1d4217933040e433
parent07dd6e9bee075f1c34a8fade68a2407f14222b5a
0025252: Slow down in reading of .brep on VS2011

Reading of .brep is slow down on VS2011 due to problems in realization reading ASCII strings to real. Implementation of dedicated function for reading of reals was implemented
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools.cdl
src/GeomTools/GeomTools.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_Curve2dSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_CurveSet.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_SurfaceSet.cxx
src/TopTools/TopTools_LocationSet.cxx