0026628: Button Erase (Delete where erase algorythm is used) works incorrect
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit7140edaf8e3650d8559c561135bcd2533f62226a
treee1319c1a568d7ba455f05876284f6188c179f658
parent8a53d1c4868c8964e6b5b483232c530816327643
0026628: Button Erase (Delete where erase algorythm is used) works incorrect

Update AIS_InteractiveContext::EraseSelected() method.

Fix HLR sample

Fix samples.
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy/OCCTProxy.cpp
samples/CSharp/OCCTProxy_D3D/OCCTProxyD3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/HLRDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_3dBaseDoc.cpp
samples/qt/Common/src/DocumentCommon.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx