0026259: Extend commands '{l|s|v}props' to output the values with the full precision
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commit70fd50ec90cf23aa0385c1aad5a187cd374020a4
tree43fd71c9053742777ed55ce69c53f260a11dbd2a
parent91806b90d42e361b33a775db386206c07f74476a
0026259: Extend commands '{l|s|v}props' to output the values with the full precision

Additional option '-full' was added to 'Draw' commands 'lprops', 'sprops' and 'vprops'
to output the values not only with the short but and with the full precision.
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_GPropCommands.cxx