0025558: It is impossible to restore attached shape
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit70d08ce5b2d4476c723049d668c669f4890accc0
treed69ef304f97a6d62c1c114b72c5a672d2d01045d
parent3d58dc498b209fa937919a4a69a81a83657ef2f9
0025558: It is impossible to restore attached shape

Condition of adding one last knot corrected.

Test-case for issue #25558
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25558 [new file with mode: 0644]