0023795: Performance regression of meshing
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit70bc8e4a71d72031f5be7c5fffa7f81af4750235
treef85f81dfebf1e79e1799dd66f78aac2fb292e441
parent080fcebfcacaacafcf28ec527fa7acfb75d03d47
0023795: Performance regression of meshing

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/perf/mesh/bug23795 [new file with mode: 0644]