0024931: Stack overflow when writing large shapes to XML
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commit70167e698295ca1c4bfa211d23ee024c3a5c4abd
tree4690372d7736eb80f15db11d411f285deb0c6999
parentff8178ef853e82d5faef3dacc3d9f858833609bc
0024931: Stack overflow when writing large shapes to XML

Added QA command OCC24931 and test case bugs/fclasses/bug24931
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/XmlMNaming/XmlMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24931 [new file with mode: 0644]