0024259: Clean up OSD_File implementation
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 02:58:03 +0000 (06:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
commit6ff736d802debe00864e2ecd09bfbd508d74b8a1
tree031853bf9f26fc873ad0c98de7924cddc0282e39
parent8fa64b522f948430e7b651fa264adf580b9af80a
0024259: Clean up OSD_File implementation

Field myFileChannel removed from OSD_FileNode and introduced to OSD_File as Linux-only along with Windows-only myFileHandle.
Implementation of OSD_File cleaned from redundant type casts; some missing type cases added.
File mode passed to fdopen() corrected in read-write case ("rw" replaced by "w+").
Method OSD_File::Size() now returns Standard_Size to be able to return correct value for large files (on 64-bit platforms only).
src/OSD/OSD_File.cdl
src/OSD/OSD_File.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cdl
src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx