0029329: Low performance of the General Fuse algorithm
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commit6ff61620a35a7074cf278e29bb712f75b20e7e9f
tree9e65ef651b5fa47f4e532fe9178b9e1fa758cbf3
parentc84c2ef70ce5d9d35591772af2e3122a388b3541
0029329: Low performance of the General Fuse algorithm

Creation of test case.
tests/perf/modalg/bug29329 [new file with mode: 0644]