0028764: [Regression to 7.0] Intersection of faces gives exception in debug mode
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:42:08 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commit6fd0eb0c1e5bc782d79a5f59e3718d7c4cdf62fc
treebd0d2befd3b8fc7bf467fe0856f835426d81c224
parentb5cce1ab238944d3c3181cb99671310c1a06f1b4
0028764: [Regression to 7.0] Intersection of faces gives exception in debug mode

Some point were incorrectly removed from the Walking-line.

In the current fix, new method IntWalk_PWalking::RemoveAPoint(...) has been added and implemented in order to provide safe removing.

So, now methods AddAPoint(...) and RemoveAPoint(...) are recommended to use for work with the Walking-line.
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28764 [new file with mode: 0644]