0024856: CLang warnings -Wunused-private-field
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
commit6fc9d72d9d8690f734d6d94a396ee1f192f217c1
treef112a1ca6c1a43290ec8c8cd04a58f78ff743f85
parent9a86ffeb7ee16feb4a696c44ec68bc966fd664f6
0024856: CLang warnings -Wunused-private-field

Actual warnings were fixed.
src/AppParCurves/AppParCurves_LeastSquare.cdl
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ComparatorOfVertexOfDelaun.cdl
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking.cdl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Mat2d.cdl