0025078: Coding rules - eliminate GCC warning -Wclobbered
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit6fab2d4f6492c1460bd922435beee1545c5e5ac5
tree3aa5bf760fb6dab22225687d89690d1b2e43864e
parent04e9307054f7b770b2dd1504d8ed97c637d60e19
0025078: Coding rules - eliminate GCC warning -Wclobbered

GCC warning -Wclobbered suppressed in Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx when OCC_CONVERT_SIGNALS or NO_CXX_EXCEPTIONS are used
src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx