0026717: Error in IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection: change of local resolution leads to...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:21:38 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
commit6fa29cbf06dc59263215ed853e5bfb0846b38503
tree4d608ad5d9c963b5fdee79eb40d53789a40fe903
parentd0fcf95a09e6885a7e1ce2673afe1e4cc3ba7825
0026717: Error in IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection: change of local resolution leads to break of walking line

Test case for issue CR26717

Correction of test cases for issue CR26717

Test case for issue CR26717
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
tests/boolean/bsection/R9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/G7
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_1
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_2
tests/bugs/modalg_4/pro18892
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26717 [new file with mode: 0755]