0024081: Memory corruption when projecting point on surface of revolution
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit6f94f1dff9878bd3b451c9f075a0c884751c79a7
tree9aed86ab8fff42a1d1d0a05f7d8c5d3da446816f
parentf4ea2ca6755a6b2897465bec97dc2cca02102707
0024081: Memory corruption when projecting point on surface of revolution
Adding test cases for issue CR24081
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPRevS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24081_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24081_2 [new file with mode: 0644]