0026008: Wrong intersection 2D-curves obtained for pair of faces.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 07:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
commit6f7c5420f8d719a6c35eca8019a14451050da8c2
tree0ad8d74b306208c86e913744b54b9768947823f2
parentb5ef9d915118b27ce3b5723536feec8dbfc4a8c3
0026008: Wrong intersection 2D-curves obtained for pair of faces.

The workaround has been deleted from ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx file.

Test case for issue CR26008
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26008 [new file with mode: 0644]