0030869: Modeling Data - BRepAdaptor_CompCurve incorrectly evaluates the boundary...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
commit6f5db508042c4cfba0615641750bb41944bf7638
treea9d0eb0d5130008b52dadaf13ab30b1e6db306b2
parent8996b4490a69f1a96ca9b689dc239d1f8acf5fc5
0030869: Modeling Data - BRepAdaptor_CompCurve incorrectly evaluates the boundary points

Problem is solved by #0029430. Integrating test case only.
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30869 [new file with mode: 0644]