0029975: Visualization - Graphic3d_ClipPlane::ProbeBox() returns Out for fully In box
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 07:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit6f26baa0fcf640f1829f984ec9e5e6907561af59
tree9f46f878793cd999e3ebfe5c7cb1ba072a4ad248
parent321659b075f2233f65a4ee138d3ab563172d8469
0029975: Visualization - Graphic3d_ClipPlane::ProbeBox() returns Out for fully In box
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ClipPlane.hxx
tests/v3d/glsl/clipping1