0030433: Checkshape: bad solid, created by revolution, is reported as valid.
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 12:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit6f2411378bf10949d395bc2f903c9d9ded90ffa6
tree6562b15b50b80bb9953a49815c5825105281beb7
parent7dd7c146e8b1cc67e848e95ecff57243d9ae0b53
0030433: Checkshape: bad solid, created by revolution, is reported as valid.

BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.cxx, hxx
Insert checking of self-intersecting of generated surfaces in MakeRevol

BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
Adjusting command revol to current behavior of MakeRevol algorithm.
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.cxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23954
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30433 [new file with mode: 0644]