0029179: Result of Boolean common depends on an order of arguments
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 14:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
commit6f1ea0f4b1bc48a023f191712ea1f680434ff107
treec2ba0056d33bb6f9bb78fa6311523c84aa1b2fd8
parent624c599cd37e0c8db76688af1ca69d868a666c0b
0029179: Result of Boolean common depends on an order of arguments

Usage of Bnd_Box-filtering is eliminated while putting a (definitely) common vertex between two faces on the intersection curve.

Algorithm of putting not-common (ON/IN) vertices has not been changed.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.hxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_3
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_4
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29179 [new file with mode: 0644]