0024107: BRepAlgo::ConcatenateWireC0 method doesn't work on a translated wire
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
commit6f005d2afc72634e1349e61330865d0f8396fa10
treea4c03c424b192d5d7918f555b5e536c4cfedd2e5
parent1d47d8d06690ead9818ff82a5d92670861803252
0024107: BRepAlgo::ConcatenateWireC0 method doesn't work on a translated wire

Adding test case for issue CR24107
Correction test case for issue CR24107
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24107 [new file with mode: 0755]