0031187: Modeling Algorithms - Regression relatively 7.3.0. Unify same domain algorit...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
commit6ef7a1f9e5ca2bef0fac8b0b4606a58cb5f54450
treeb5344a908da491c1baee15f7b5bf0ad0fcc794a7
parent23c2ae55c797db7258027b6df30b3af36fb3d954
0031187: Modeling Algorithms - Regression relatively 7.3.0. Unify same domain algorithm produces invalid shape.

Modify the local function ReconstructMissedSeam to build new seam edges correctly.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31187 [new file with mode: 0644]