0031044: Coding - Standard_NODISCARD should be placed before Standard_EXPORT
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commit6ed44b1ca93a2961d06157195a00b16c7b94e4e0
tree865373b71c5e0438b66beab4418862918e2ff72d
parent746cb7c32872b2aa2a261f65b42cef3e826b1d6e
0031044: Coding - Standard_NODISCARD should be placed before Standard_EXPORT

Standard_NODISCARD is put before Standard_EXPORT in all places throughout OCCT code
50 files changed:
src/Bnd/Bnd_B2d.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_B2f.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_B3d.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_B3f.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box.hxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box2d.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Axis1Placement.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Curve.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Geometry.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Surface.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Transformation.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Vector.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_VectorWithMagnitude.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_AxisPlacement.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Curve.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Geometry.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Transformation.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Vector.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_VectorWithMagnitude.hxx
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_Location.hxx
src/Units/Units_Token.hxx
src/gp/gp_Ax1.hxx
src/gp/gp_Ax2.hxx
src/gp/gp_Ax22d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Ax2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Ax3.hxx
src/gp/gp_Circ.hxx
src/gp/gp_Circ2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Cone.hxx
src/gp/gp_Cylinder.hxx
src/gp/gp_Dir.hxx
src/gp/gp_Dir2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Elips.hxx
src/gp/gp_Elips2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Hypr.hxx
src/gp/gp_Hypr2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Lin.hxx
src/gp/gp_Lin2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Parab.hxx
src/gp/gp_Parab2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Pln.hxx
src/gp/gp_Pnt.hxx
src/gp/gp_Pnt2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Sphere.hxx
src/gp/gp_Torus.hxx
src/gp/gp_Vec.hxx
src/gp/gp_Vec2d.hxx
src/math/math_IntegerVector.hxx
src/math/math_Matrix.hxx
src/math/math_Vector.hxx