0026415: <TFunction_GraphNode> XML should not break line in the middle of text.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:56:34 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commit6e448ab08126b00486bcb1de00596cf3a9640e30
tree7a6a8e2454b6e6e1b07e76eae9fc353027d90ff2
parentfa6d1712fd66265fabaef164e846f41798bb2469
0026415: <TFunction_GraphNode> XML should not break line in the middle of text.

Line break between "previous" and "next" ids is replaced by additional spaces (these facilitate visual separation of the two sub-lists).
src/XmlMFunction/XmlMFunction_GraphNodeDriver.cxx