0026970: Update MSVC visualizers to support 7.0 handles and something more
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 07:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commit6e2cb64d8fefa9c9bbc9f00619725d6070c18b21
tree96ddbe29436ea019aa04c23bf247cf85b09f581c
parentd376db7a1e5c411f704400c882edabf84e9befa2
0026970: Update MSVC visualizers to support 7.0 handles and something more

Changes:
- make shorter visualization of handles: change word 'count' to 'cnt'
- add visualization of hex value of entity in handles
- add visualization of classes:
opencascade::handle<*>
NCollection_Sequence<*>
TColStd_Array1OfInteger
TColStd_Array1OfReal
TColStd_Array2OfInteger
TColStd_ListOfInteger
TColStd_ListOfReal
BRep_ListOfCurveRepresentation
TopoDS_Shape
TopoDS_TShape
BOPDS_Pave
BOPDS_PaveBlock
dox/dev_guides/debug/occt.natvis