0024886: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection failure
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:33:38 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
commit6e0fd076ae86f2412b3f19e9636e4462062c4dcc
treebec89765e75851cd2168d93e46e9057b4dbbd511
parent1e2fb244745e690a3d3178bab467ccf48e4bbb7e
0024886: BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection failure

Test case for issue CR24886
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EdgeInterferenceTool.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24886 [new file with mode: 0755]