0029827: Modeling Data - TopoDS_Shape::Nullify() does not reset location
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 06:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit6e01c25ad1498ef124f73472326a47e5107cee01
treecc6b9f21914e065c844606c7f0b9334959c2a26a
parent026aec186081397e553e492db1632ee606f01fad
0029827: Modeling Data - TopoDS_Shape::Nullify() does not reset location

TopoDS_Shape::Nullify() nullify not only myTShape but myLocation and myOrient.
Nullified shapes are equal and same now.
Added test.
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_Location.hxx
src/TopoDS/TopoDS_Shape.hxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug29827 [new file with mode: 0644]