0024143: bopcheck command throws an exception
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
commit6dc54e56bfc5949f6572c675535d01264c8deafe
tree73d184fc2d60f67a80f9597a9831925c7e519dab
parentb569f2a3baa7445b553f435874b4f770f0ce4f5c
0024143: bopcheck command throws an exception
Use the tolerance value of the face instead of sum of tolerance values of face and edge to compute grid points on the surface of the face.
Adding test case for issue CR24143
src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24143 [new file with mode: 0755]