0029157: Modeling - suspicious pass-through of case labels in switch statements
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit6da5b3004c6385c73ff473aedcf1d7a4a25c99c9
tree3f467d1d2a7711f307db128a8708dbf0051fbd52
parent56c62737ee9621c4e95a9cdac280d6a222885bf0
0029157: Modeling - suspicious pass-through of case labels in switch statements

Suspicious passes through case labels have been resolved either by using Standard_FALLTHROUGH macro or by redesigning the code.
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Frenet.cxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Inter.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx