0031471: Confuguration, genproj - unable to build OCC Products
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 10:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
commit6d43db4f7427dd2d8a05f931f7bdebae889849d9
tree0ea99386a9255370eedffb24b412aee2f42c2daf
parent128654b60b3e87ba03daa93811dd24744252f704
0031471: Confuguration, genproj - unable to build OCC Products

Restored parsing of src/VAS/Products.tcl.
adm/genproj.tcl
src/OS/Tools.tcl