0028428: BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver fails if there are no nodes in NamedShape
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 15:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit6d1e872b4da9f518621ece8d043b6f6fa484ef5b
treec363669cfcb54201502d7ef3ab941a38bf05851c
parente44b0af456e7d7ad6bdb66e44b3f9d982902badb
0028428: BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver fails if there are no nodes in NamedShape

Unit test and additional parsing rule for tests are added as well as a minor fix of the draw command for bug24164_2 unit test (in reference array it was impossible to set only one value).

Added the exception for the checking in issue 2269, when bad document is read.

It checks that there is no crash, but just an error message. If crash is appeared, this test will not skipped anyway.

Correction of test for bug2269 and parse.rules
src/BinMNaming/BinMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/QADNaming/QADNaming_BuilderCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug2269
tests/bugs/caf/bug28428 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/parse.rules