0031652: Visualization - crash on highlighting HLR Computed presentation displayed...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 20:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
commit6d1d35e4b850b2380cadc5aebb002c9e70feac45
tree8aedfab36e2a99000e6938a08d883dd383f54006
parent72e9e86732a54e8538793542afd869dd87232a9e
0031652: Visualization - crash on highlighting HLR Computed presentation displayed with Shaded display mode

PrsMgr_PresentationManager::displayImmediate() now uses proper ZLayer for a shadow presentation
of computed presentation (fixes dynamic highlighting on mouse move).
Graphic3d_CView::SetComputedMode() - added invalidation of bounding box on turning OFF compute mode.
AIS_ViewController::contextLazyMoveTo() now ignores MoveTo() while rotating
view with temporary disabled compute mode (leading to undefined results and crashes).

Graphic3d_Structure::Graphic3d_Structure() - do not copy Graphic3d_TOS_COMPUTED visual
from linked structure, as Graphic3d_CView::SetComputedMode() does not compute such structures.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug31652 [new file with mode: 0644]