0023356: Suspicious assignment inside the condition expression of 'if' operator.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commit6d1a5d3a0caeb8bd542c6af7e1cc3ee4bcb29914
tree5662e4849cb10961e0a99cd89878a6ed7b4810ba
parentd4a137d52722ac3448b8703e6d0fd09ee7fcc1e2
0023356: Suspicious assignment inside the condition expression of 'if' operator.

Changed the assignments in the if-clauses to comparisons.
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/QANewBRepNaming/QANewBRepNaming_BooleanOperationFeat.cxx