0029595: Visualization - Wrong validation of Anchor point for Radius Dimension
authorvsv <vsv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
commit6ca66a7dea090b553d367015a3731be126c1821f
tree383bc310e836293adaed2f8eae9d3adbb7c7d26c
parent834f28970923f8b5423bf4ad13fd083ba955f6ff
0029595: Visualization - Wrong validation of Anchor point for Radius Dimension
src/AIS/AIS_RadiusDimension.cxx