0026064: distmini of two edges locks up
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commit6ca1fa707006770c63fe2a31272c8c0edc3de255
treead04fd96df8ef67f32b1448776102d74561c782d
parent0a66e59dad453575bce6b465f46effd30af99c26
0026064: distmini of two edges locks up

Method Extrema_GenExtCC::Perform() refactored to avoid very inefficient (O(N^2)) algorithm of removal of duplicate points at the end. Instead, duplications are checked when new points are added.

Fields are initialized in constructors of the class Extrema_GenExtCC; unused instances of generic classes (duplications) ELCC and ELCC2d removed.

Test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26064 added.
src/Extrema/Extrema.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26064 [new file with mode: 0644]