0025304: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support texturing within built-in GLSL programs
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 05:52:08 +0000 (08:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit6c6aadb1ffc7d249776e9c53f54a8bcef09a1c2a
tree370a43752069e3f688eddffab090f8fe50019162
parentabdf0b107ef8761a2c84fdff1ad8508aa3d792c6
0025304: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support texturing within built-in GLSL programs
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx