0028468: Sweep with different sections raises Standard_NoSuchObject: BRep_Tool::...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
commit6c4c45b0f92a4cad2573999b08a2fd6235f4c9a3
tree62aa995b7b545addf8fe4c21d8d469d84385a093
parent4954e4970c0fd6ac7eabce387b5130f97be1eacb
0028468: Sweep with different sections raises Standard_NoSuchObject: BRep_Tool:: no parameter on edge

Method BRepFill_SectionPlacement::Perform is modified to operate vertices and edges of path correct.

Add two test cases.

Minor correction.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_SectionPlacement.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28468_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28468_2 [new file with mode: 0644]