0023483: Use appropriate type for handling integer time
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 07:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
commit6c3e4c296554753673203c0a2a50629a393d0975
tree09dbcfc08cd38e1aaf0ce25b431d8455014d7fa5
parent5edb1ac35b66cf518142843dd0321b62a979b1a3
0023483: Use appropriate type for handling integer time

Introduced new cdl-friendly Standard_Time alias to time_t type.
12 files changed:
src/Dynamic/Dynamic_FuzzyDefinitionsDictionary.cdl
src/Dynamic/Dynamic_MethodDefinitionsDictionary.cdl
src/Materials/Materials_MaterialsDictionary.cdl
src/Standard/FILES
src/Standard/Standard.cdl
src/Standard/Standard_Time.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Standard/Standard_Time.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Standard/Standard_TypeDef.hxx
src/Units/Units_Lexicon.cdl
src/Units/Units_UnitsDictionary.cdl
src/Units/Units_UnitsDictionary.cxx
src/Units/Units_UnitsLexicon.cdl