0029964: Bad arc discretization
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commit6c27a5d993c08aac1af4adc9d7809be4ae5993b3
tree13430f5c98448f4b7f31c667e61ed2cf8afaa18a
parent4fe725a46ae84e41169bd50c7d0643139cd6bfdb
0029964: Bad arc discretization

Added test cases.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug29964 [new file with mode: 0644]