0028794: Regenerate .pxx file for Shaders/Display.fs resource
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit6c060ff2c468e847bb45413d98e2de2d6b7332e8
treee50d94ab9a8925815050ee3a552842286580c920
parent2c02f319a48882fc4bd097a0e74736665c756342
0028794: Regenerate .pxx file for Shaders/Display.fs resource
src/Shaders/Shaders_Display_fs.pxx