0026567: Exception in Boolean intersection command
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit6bf8a928bd5b517823da409d85f5534077a5c9a9
treeedfd8c8b571d50ab91d847e4b8bf4fefd1e88704
parentcdf4594a46f9750f9e6d2f7cd7b9ba0da7c3668e
0026567: Exception in Boolean intersection command

Test case for this issue
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26567 [new file with mode: 0644]