0023045: Add Readme file to OCCT sources
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
commit6bf8a4643a97865ec89db4e3e10957edc46cbbc9
tree1500406de5c42a9cdc4af25fc011d1c4921fd545
parentf11b9af46422d851e027c75c2a3e57a65c1d6390
0023045: Add Readme file to OCCT sources
README [new file with mode: 0644]