0024459: Exception during clearing object in test case v3d/raytrace/connected in...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commit6bf1bdbd229f8121425cdb5d1c56141e7a7e2e7c
tree7f42766106bc91ab5f01b173e08a64e4a393d806
parenteef7fc6447fe09d16d694bfe6ca98ab1ece71b72
0024459: Exception during clearing object in test case v3d/raytrace/connected in DEBUG mode
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation3d.cxx