0024996: Visualization - newly displayed objects are clipped until first
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0400)
commit6bc6a6fc0783b16bdaa54914ab9e5edd97c4126c
tree27315e75481c23eeb50af99e47b611f12ddff0c7
parent9dba391d4c276e9aefbcfc1f32a0b01be7c5e84b
0024996: Visualization - newly displayed objects are clipped until first
camera movement

AutoZFit operation now may be applied on Visual3d_View level.
Visual3d_View tracks Graphic3d_Structure updates and call AutoZFit within
Visual3d_View::Redraw if necessary.
In order to get AutoZFit functionality on Visual3d_View level ZfitAll
method moved from V3d_View into Graphic3d_Camera. AutoZFit method and
AutoZFitMode flag now part of Visual3d_View.

Test case for issue CR24996
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.hxx
src/NIS/NIS_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_3.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24996 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/feat/featprism/C4