0025152: Incorrect result of Boolean Union by BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
commit6b5b9abf8bc7ae3e36ca3e3e6d79adcc5389bbd7
tree5990cadf758245eef333e5fdeaad0e871bd3613e
parent7f3bf449a9d077971d0af338fcc289a331d8f833
0025152: Incorrect result of Boolean Union by BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25152 [new file with mode: 0644]